Average evaluation:

0 évals



Spoken languages


Send a message

Dasha has been living for 6 years in one of the most charming districts of Paris, Montmartre. In the past, she was lucky to live in such charming Parisian areas like Saint-Germain, Le Marais and the town of Versailles.
Hello, everybody! My name is Dasha and I am 33 years old. I graduated from Sorbonne and obtained my Master degree in literature and art history. At present, I am a PHD student specializing in 18th and 19th centuries painting and the history of public and private art collections. In the past few years, I have been working for the Christie’s and Piasa auction houses and also at a number of contemporary galleries. I am also a co-curator of exhibitions involving young contemporary artists.
I have different passions in life such as art, literature, jazz, opera, food and cinema but most of all I am passionate about Paris! My father is French and my mother is from Russia. So, when I was a child, I spent several years in Moscow and I can speak perfectly Russian.
I have travelled a lot in my life, notably in France, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Sicily, United Kingdom and Ireland. I lived one year in Dublin where I had a chance to be a Trinity College student.
My travels and my very active social life made me an open minded and curious person. I take real pleasure in sharing with people my knowledge of Parisian museums, historical monuments, and helping them discover the spirit of Paris, the city where I have been based for 13 years.
Anatole’s France quote reflects perfectly my credo: “With science and love we made the world” (Le livre de mon ami, 1885).